Shut Up!!! Forever 21 & Melissa Shoes Collabo

While doing some research or maybe just perusing the World Wide Web as a means to avoid writing a new post (I’m a bit of a procrastinator), I came upon this amazing news on one of my favorite fashion blogs Styleblazer!  It seems that Brazilian shoe maker, Melissa Shoes, has teamed up with Forever 21, a Fashion Under 20 fav (we’ll discuss that later), to bring us fashionistas on a budget cute jelly shoes for less than $23 (insert applause here)!  Talk about perfect timing!

I loved jelly shoes when I was a kid and now I get the chance to relive my childhood fashionably & on a budget…woop woop!  I hope this is not a limited time only thing because I will be devastated (praying to the shoe gods now that this will continue).  I’m gonna make it a point to head to my local Forever 21 this week & grab me a pair or 2 or 3 of these Mel for Forever 21.  Check them out here.

‘Til next time,

Jo

About fashionunder20

I'm a kind of sorta underemployed chick with a passion for fashion, on a budget. I totally believe that looking fabulous is an unalienable right our Founding Fathers forgot to put in the Constitution. That is why I am here to say, "You have to right to be fabulous on any budget!"

One response to “Shut Up!!! Forever 21 & Melissa Shoes Collabo

  1. Pingback: Me & My Jellys (Mel for Forever 21) | Fashion Under 20

Leave a Reply

Previous

Follow me on Twitter

